Fairyweaver's Blog–An Urban Farmgirl's Adventures











{May 21, 2011}  

Well as you can see I have not posted in a very long time.  That is about to change!  In order to pay for the growing costs of our new sheep enterprise, the hay, the fencing. etc, I took another part time job and ended up working 65 hours a week.  Eight months was enough of that craziness and I am down to one job once more.

This March I attended sheep shearing school in Bozeman, started shearing small flocks for extra spending money and looking after the new lambs that have arrived this spring.  One ewe is left to lamb.  I will posting more on all these stories to get caught up and then I will be keeping up on my blog on a regular basis!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
